Betriebe der Zimmerer-Innung Erding

Sortierung

postalisch

alphabetisch

Karl Haslberger
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Landersdorf 6, 84405 Dorfen

Tel.: +49 (8081) 557
Fax: +49 (8081) 8504
E-Mail: karl.haslberger@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-haslberger.de

Zimmerei Rachl GbR

Zettl 2, 84405 Dorfen

Tel.: +49 (8085) 1893314
Fax: +49 (8085) 1893315
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-rachl.de
Web: www.zimmerei-rachl.de

Georg Eichinger
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Kalling 3 a, 84405 Dorfen

Tel.: +49 (8084) 7677
Fax: +49 (8084) 7420
E-Mail: mail@eichinger-zimmerei.de
Web: www.eichinger-zimmerei.de

Josef Stehbeck GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Wasentegernbach 72, 84405 Dorfen

Tel.: +49 (8082) 456
Fax: +49 (8082) 5672
E-Mail: stehbeck@t-online.de
Web: www.stehbeck.de

Dengl Holzbau GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Großkatzbach 16, 84405 Dorfen

Tel.: +49 (8081) 959510
Fax: +49 (8081) 959517
E-Mail: info@dengl.de
Web: www.dengl.de

Georg Wimmer
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Buchschachen 7, 84424 Isen

Tel.: +49 (8083) 684
Fax: +49 (8083) 549871
E-Mail: georg.wimmer@web.de

Stöger Zimmerei GmbH

Isenweg 4, 84424 Burgrain

Tel.: +49 (8083) 672
Fax: +49 (8083) 1713
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-stoeger.de
Web: www.zimmerei-stoeger.de

Franz Grundner
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Burdberg 8, 84427 St. Wolfgang

Tel.: +49 (8085) 539
Fax: +49 (8085) 1441
E-Mail: zimmerei-grundner@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-grundner.de

Stuckenberger Zimmerei-Holzbau GmbH

Sulding 32, 84432 Hohenpolding

Tel.: +49 (8705) 716
Fax: +49 (8705) 2115
E-Mail: info@stuckenberger-zimmerei.de
Web: www.stuckenberger-zimmerei.de

Grabrucker GmbH & Co. KG
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Thal Nr. 10, 84434 Kirchberg

Tel.: +49 (8706) 250
Fax: +49 (8706) 798
E-Mail: grabrucker-kirchberg@t-online.de

Osterloher GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Niedergeislbach 28, 84435 Lengdorf

Tel.: +49 (8083) 452
Fax: +49 (8083) 9192
E-Mail: zimmerei@osterloher.de
Web: www.zimmerei-osterloher.de

Martin Strobl
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Grub 1, 84435 Lengdorf

Tel.: +49 (8081) 1577
Fax: +49 (8081) 954347
E-Mail: zimmerei-strobl@gmx.de

Josef Danner jun.
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Rotkreuzstraße 55 c, 85435 Erding

Tel.: +49 (8762) 2823
Fax: +49 (8762) 721996
E-Mail: josefdanner@t-online.de

Pointner GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Freisinger Straße 40, 85435 Erding

Tel.: +49 (8122) 902502
Fax: +49 (8122) 54969
E-Mail: sekretariat@pointner-bau-erding.de
Web: www.pointner-bau-erding.de/

Sebastian Haindl
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Grucking, Kreisstraße 2, 85447 Fraunberg

Tel.: +49 (8122) 48147
Fax: +49 (8122) 48137
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-haindl.de
Web: www.zimmerei-haindl.de

Gerhard Beyerl GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Maria Thalheim, Am Marienbach 15, 85447 Fraunberg

Tel.: +49 (8762) 1307
Fax: +49 (8762) 6143
E-Mail: web@zimmerei-beyerl.de
Web: www.zimmerei-beyerl.de

Franz Baumgartner
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Grossstürzlham Nr. 3, 85447 Fraunberg

Tel.: +49 (8762) 3545
Fax: +49 (8762) 9946
E-Mail: holzbau-baumgartner@t-online.de

Huber & Kroh GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Am Bleichbach 23, 85452 Moosinning

Tel.: +49 (8123) 1471
Fax: +49 (8123) 1858
E-Mail: info@huber-und-kroh.de
Web: www.huber-und-kroh.de

Nikolaus Hintermaier GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Manhartsdorf 19, 85456 Wartenberg

Tel.: +49 (8762) 1267
Fax: +49 (8762) 3038
E-Mail: nhintermaier@t-online.de
Web: www.fa-hintermaier.de

Zimmermann & Fröschl
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Hörlkofen, Stalleringer Straße 2, 85457 Wörth

Tel.: +49 (8122) 9999099
Fax: +49 (8122) 9999098
E-Mail: info@zimmermann-froeschl.de